prwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Available email distribution list

WHAT IS A DISTRIBUTION LIST?

In email hosting, a distribution list is a group of mail recipients that is addressed as a single recipient. Distribution lists are used to send email to groups of people without having to enter each recipient's individual address. A distribution list is different from an email list in that members cannot reply to the distribution list's name to send messages to everyone else in the group. 

The following are the available distribution list in the Puerto Rico wing.

 

Distribution List Distribution List Address
Administration administration@prwg.us
Aerospace Education aerospaceeducation@prwg.us
Air Crew aircrew@prwg.us
All Puero Rico Wing all@prwg.us
All US Virgin Islands usviall@prwg.us
Cadet Programs cadetprograms@prwg.us
All Cadets cadets@prwg.us
Chaplain Services chaplainservices@prwg.us
Commanders commanders@prwg.us
Communications communications@prwg.us
Finance finance@prwg.us
Group 1 All group1all@prwg.us
Group 2 All group2all@prwg.us
Group 3 All group3all@prwg.us
Group 4 All group4all@prwg.us
Group Commanders groupcommanders@prwg.us
Health Services healthservices@prwg.us
Historian historian@prwg.us
Inforamtion Technology informationtechnology@prwg.us
Inspector General inspectorgeneral@prwg.us
Legal legal@prwg.us
Logistics logistics@prwg.us
Operation operations@prwg.us
Personnel personnel@prwg.us
Professional Development professionaldevelopment@prwg.us
Public Affairs publicaffairs@prwg.us
Recruiting and Retention recruitingandretention@prwg.us
Safety safety@prwg.us
Seniors seniors@prwg.us

Please note: These distribution lists are restricted and only authorized personnel can use them.  To gain access to any of the listed distribution list, you will need to complete a request for access form located on the right side of this page or by click here

Squadrons may also request to have their own distribution list by completing the form on the right side of the page or by clicking here.

 

You must wait for approval from the Information Technology team before you can use the requested list.

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.